left of the dial, etc.

I’m honored to be a guest on Rare Frequency this week Thursday at 7pm EST, which is Susanna Bolle’s excellent radio show on WZBC.  Susanna also interviewed me for the Boston Phoenix last week.

Rare Frequency can be heard locally here in Boston at 90.3FM and all over the internet here.  I’ll do a live set, talk about the new record, play some Paper Summer recordings that are in progress and maybe even play some favorite tracks. Susanna let me do that last time, and I know she regrets it.

Commonwealth is on it’s way.  23Five has posted a discussion Randy and I had about the record on their site.  If you managed to pick up a copy at last week’s Wolf Eyes show (and thanks if you did), let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

